top of page
Writer's pictureAna Botea

Preliminary photoshoot

For my preliminary photoshoot, as I have said in my previous post, I wanted to combine elegance with vintage elements. I took about 250 photos of which only about 10 remained. Some of them are edited in different ways since I maybe liked two different edits on the same photo.

These are a few of the photos that I took. I went for a more 'darkened' style, with a lot of natural light from the sun's last rays.


 

The final photos are these:



All of them being portraits, I feel like the luxurious and elegant vibe really does give off what I wanted it to. It reflects the subtle, forgotten art of expression and posture in our modern world.

Like I said, you can see the fact that some of the photos are the same only edited differently or cropped. I enjoyed playing with all these edits and finding out what best suited the photoshoot and I feel like this also helped me visualise what I want to do next in Media Studies.

54 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page