top of page
Writer's pictureAna Botea

Final Edited photos

Updated: May 16, 2021

From the final selection of photos presented in my last post, I selected them even further and therefore came to the final ones which I will be using in my magazine. I used Lightroom to edit the photos and here you will be able to see both versions of them (unedited and edited):


This photo is going to be on the contents page.


This photo is going to be on the double spread


This photo is going to be on the contents page.


This photo is going to be on the back cover of the magazine


This photo is going to be on the double spread.

This photo will be on the continuation of the double spread - the article


COVER

As for the Main Cover Photo, the one I chose I already joint edited and designed it for the front cover on photoshop, so the final version is going to be presented in my next post, here being only the unedited version of it:

Editing experience + process

At first, I thought that editing my photos would not make such a big difference, but once I started experiencing and learning to edit the lightning as well as faces of the models and colours, it dawned on me of how important it actually is. I therefore took time to create the best versions of them, and although some look similar, to me a great difference is noticeable as I know the way in which I edited them.

I believe that the final results look amazing and are just what I wanted, and am excited to further work on the final magazine - cover, table of contents, double-spread and back cover!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page